TERMS OF SALES

Updates on 05/29/2021

PREAMBLE

It is specified beforehand that these general conditions exclusively govern the reservations of events and picnic services in the places offered from the website https://www.linstantpiquenique.com/.

They are automatically made available to the buyer on the home page of the L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE website.

The buyer just has to click on "General Conditions of Sale" (hereinafter referred to as GTC) to know the conditions of his reservation, even before he has started the ordering process.

Consequently, the fact of going to the end of the reservation process implies the buyer's full and unreserved acceptance of these GTC, to the exclusion of any other document such as prospectus, catalogs issued by the seller and which no 'have only an indicative value.

The fact that the seller does not take advantage at a given time of any of the provisions of these conditions cannot be interpreted as a waiver of subsequently taking advantage of any of the said conditions.

The offers are intended for private or professional customers.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  1. PRICE

The prices of the services are indicated in euros all taxes included.

Different types of tariffs may be offered depending on the formula chosen, the options or the ancillary services.

All orders and reservations, whatever their origin, are payable in euros.

  1. BOOKING PROCEDURES

The Customer must connect to the site and have a user account. If he does not have one, he will be offered to create one at the time of booking. Once the Customer has accessed the Site, he can check the availability of the event or the picnic service on the date of his choice. He can then select the rate chosen according to the conditions and options available.

To book, the customer must connect to his user account or create it by entering his personal details as well as the details of his bank card, such as visa, mastercard or eurocard.

A summary of the reservation appears on the screen. The Customer is then invited to accept these general reservation conditions by checking the box at the bottom of the screen and to click on the “CONFIRM RESERVATION” button. By clicking on this button, the Customer expressly acknowledges that he undertakes to pay the amount of the service.

The Customer will receive, once their reservation is finalized, a confirmation email to the address indicated when creating their account. This email will confirm the essential elements of the reservation. It is only at this stage that the reservation will be definitively confirmed and will engage the INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE. It is therefore up to the Customer to monitor this e-mail in order to ensure the confirmation of his reservation.

  1. PAYMENT

3.1 Terms of payment

Events and services are paid for in full when ordering, online using the bank card, the details of which have been provided by the Customer.

Only VISA, MASTERCARD and EUROCARD bank cards are accepted.

3.2 Securing payments

The Site is subject to a security system using the 128-bit SSL encryption process, as well as a set of scrambling and encryption processes to protect as effectively as possible all sensitive data related to the means of payment.

As part of the fight against fraud, 3 D Secure payment, a system of payment by authentication, has been set up. This service is free and can be triggered for payments by Visa, MasterCard or Eurocard credit cards. With 3D Secure (or Verified by visa or MasterCard SecureCode), the Customer's bank checks their identity at the time of payment. As the identification process is specific to each bank, it is the Customer's responsibility to check with their bank the authentication process used.

  1. CANCELLATION - REFUND

Reservations are cancellable and refundable in full up to 48 hours before the date of the event or picnic service.

In the event of cancellation the day before the date of the event or the picnic service, the Customer may recover 75% of the amount of the service, 25% will remain with L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

Cancellation of the picnic service on the day of the event is possible on condition that it intervenes at least 12 hours before the start time. In this case, the Customer may recover 25% of the amount of the service, 75% will remain with L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

Cancellations less than 12 hours before the start of the event or the picnic service, or if the customer does not show up at the agreed place and time, do not give rise to the right to a refund, in full the price of the reservation will be payable and / or will remain acquired at L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

Pursuant to the provisions of article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the Customer does not have a right of withdrawal in matters of online reservation of catering services on a specific date or period.

In the event of cancellation at the initiative of L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, the Customer will be fully reimbursed for the sums paid, using the bank card used for the reservation, to the exclusion of any other compensation or penalty.

In the event of unfavorable weather conditions for the event (rain only), L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE will issue to the customer a credit note valid for one year. Exceptionally, a refund may be made for the benefit of customers residing more than 100 km from the city of BANDOL, on presentation of proof of address.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  1. CONDUCT OF THE SERVICE

The service takes place over a period of 2h30 from the start time chosen by the customer. This period is subject to optional extension. The client's delay will not lead to an extension of the planned duration of the service.

The customer agrees to stay on the chosen site until the end of the duration of the event or the picnic service. If he had to leave the premises before the agreed time, and at least before the arrival of the representative or employee of L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, he will be liable for the loss, theft and / or degradation of materials, fittings, equipment and decoration made available to it during the service.

At the start of the service, the customer who made the reservation will be given a form with the contact details of the representative of the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, which he undertakes to contact without delay in the event of difficulty.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  1. EVOLUTION OF HEALTH REGULATIONS

In the event of changes in legislation and / or regulations due, in particular, to the Covid-19 crisis as well as to any other crisis that may arise, which would in particular limit for health reasons the number of guests authorized to meet on public roads, L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE may divide the reservation.

The customer can thus choose to benefit from several events or picnic services for the number of people limited by the regulations, or choose to benefit on the same day from the installation of several spaces accessible to the number of people limited by the regulations. .

If during the event or the picnic service the participants meet in excess of the number authorized by the regulations, they will assume the consequences alone without the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE being able to be in any way. wanted or worried way in and regard.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  1. LIABILITY - EXCLUSIONS

Picnic events and services can be held in public or private places. INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE is the holder of civil liability insurance covering damage likely to be caused by itself or that of its employees in the private places chosen by the customer during the installation and removal of the event or picnic service.

When the picnic event or service takes place in a public place, the customer will be fully and solely responsible for any damage that he may cause by himself or that of the people and things he has under his control. keep.

During the duration of the event or the picnic service, the materials, fittings, equipment and decoration made available to him will be under his care and full responsibility.

In the event of a third party action against L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, it will be required to report and guarantee it.

Likewise, the customer and his guests undertake to comply with the regulations, particularly health regulations, applicable on public roads, particularly during the duration of the pandemic due to Covid-19.

The customer who makes the reservation for several adults must, at the first request of the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE which would face any formal notice or legal action, communicate the identity of his guests, failing this. which he will be held solely responsible with regard to the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE and only held to guarantee it in the event of action by a third party.

Likewise, the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE cannot be held responsible or guarantee in any way the customer and his guests in the event of damage caused by any third party to them during the event. event or picnic service. In such a case it will be up to the victim to exercise any recourse against the responsible third party, whether it is a private or public person, without being able to worry in any way whatsoever the company L 'PICNIC INSTANT.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  1. PERSONAL DATA

Information and data concerning the Customer are necessary for the management of his order and for commercial relations with L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to improve and personalize the services offered and the information sent.

For more information, consult the conditions of use and the confidentiality policy of L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE available on its website.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Mises à jour le 29/05/2021

PREAMBULE

Il est préalablement précisé que les présentes conditions générales régissent exclusivement les réservations d’évènements et de prestations de pique-nique dans les lieux proposés depuis le site internet https://www.linstantpiquenique.com/.

 

Elles sont automatiquement mises à la disposition de l'acheteur sur la page d'accueil du site Internet L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

Il suffit pour l'acheteur de cliquer sur "Conditions Générales de Vente" (ci-après désignées CGV) pour connaître les conditions de sa réservation, avant même qu'il ait entamé le processus de commande.

En conséquence, le fait d’aller au bout du processus de réservation implique l'adhésion entière et sans réserve de l'acheteur à ces CGV, à l'exclusion de tout autre document tels que prospectus, catalogues émis par le vendeur et qui n'ont qu'une valeur indicative.

 

Le fait que le vendeur ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l'une des quelconques dispositions des présentes ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une des quelconques des dites conditions.

 

Les offres sont à destination de clientèle particulière ou professionnelle.

  1. PRIX

 

Les prix des prestations sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises.

Différents types de tarifs peuvent être proposés selon la formule choisie, les options ou les prestations annexes.

Toutes les commandes et réservations, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en euros.

 

  1. MODALITES DE RESERVATION

 

Le Client doit se connecter au site et disposer d’un compte utilisateur. S’il n’en dispose pas, il lui sera proposé d’en créer un au moment de la réservation. Une fois que le Client a accédé au Site, il peut vérifier la disponibilité de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique à la date de son choix. Il peut ensuite sélectionner le tarif choisi en fonction des conditions et options disponibles.

 

Pour réserver le client doit se connecter à son compte utilisateur ou le créer en renseignant ses coordonnées personnelles ainsi que les coordonnées de sa carte bancaire, de type visa, mastercard ou eurocard.

 

Un récapitulatif de la réservation apparaît à l’écran. Le Client est alors invité à accepter les présentes conditions générales de réservation en cochant la case située en bas de l’écran et à cliquer sur le bouton « CONFIRMER LA RESERVATION ». En cliquant sur ce bouton, le Client reconnaît expressément qu’il s’oblige à payer le montant de la prestation.

 

Le Client recevra, une fois sa réservation finalisée, un email de confirmation à l’adresse indiquée lors de la création de son compte. Cet email confirmera les éléments essentiels de la réservation. Ce n’est qu’à ce stade que la réservation sera définitivement confirmée et engagera L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE. Il appartient donc au Client de surveiller cet e-mail afin de s’assurer de la confirmation de sa réservation.

 

  1. PAIEMENT

 

3.1 Modalités de paiement

 

Les évènements et prestations sont payés intégralement à la commande, en ligne au moyen de la carte bancaire dont les coordonnées ont été renseignées par le Client.

 

Seules les cartes bancaires VISA, MASTERCARD et EUROCARD sont acceptées.

 

3.2 Sécurisation des paiements

 

Le Site fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation au moyen du procédé de cryptage SSL à 128 bits, ainsi que d’un ensemble des procédés de brouillage et de cryptage pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement.

Dans le cadre de la lutte anti-fraude est mis en place le paiement 3 D Secure, système de paiement par authentification. Ce service est gratuit et peut se déclencher pour les paiements par carte bancaire Visa, MasterCard ou eurocard. Avec le 3D Secure (ou Verified by visa ou MasterCard SecureCode), la banque du Client vérifie au moment du paiement son identité. Le procédé d'identification étant spécifique à chaque banque, il appartient au Client de vérifier auprès de sa banque le procédé d'authentification utilisé.

 

  1. ANNULATION - REMBOURSEMENT

 

Les réservations sont annulables et remboursables en intégralité jusqu’à 48 heures avant la date de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique.

 

En cas d’annulation la veille de la date de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique, le Client pourra récupérer 75% du montant de la prestation, 25% resteront acquis à la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

 

L’annulation le jour de l’évènement de la prestation de pique-nique est possible à condition d’intervenir au moins 12 heures avant l’horaire de début. Dans ce cas le Client pourra récupérer 25 % du montant de la prestation, 75% resteront acquis à la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

 

Les annulations moins de 12 heure avant l’horaire de début de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique, ou si le client ne se présente pas aux lieu et heure convenus, n’ouvrent pas droit à remboursement, l’intégralité du prix de la réservation sera exigible et/ou demeurera acquis à L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

 

En application des dispositions de l’article L.121-21-8 du Code de la consommation, le Client ne dispose pas d’un droit de rétractation en matière de réservation en ligne de prestation de restauration à une date ou période déterminée.

 

En cas d’annulation à l’initiative de L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, le Client sera intégralement remboursé des sommes versées, au moyen de la carte bancaire ayant servi à la réservation et ce à l’exclusion de toute autre indemnisation ou pénalité.

 

En cas de météo défavorable à la tenue de l’évènement (pluie uniquement), L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE émettra au bénéfice du client un avoir d’une durée de validité d’un an. Exceptionnellement, un remboursement pourra intervenir au bénéfice de clients résidant à plus de 100 km de la ville de BANDOL, sur présentation d’un justificatif de domicile.

  1. DEROULEMENT DE LA PRESTATION

 

La prestation se déroule sur une durée de 2h30 à compter de l’horaire de début choisi par le client. Cette durée est susceptible d’extension sur option. Le retard du client n’emportera pas d’extension de la durée prévue de la prestation.

 

Le client s’engage à rester sur le site choisi jusqu’à la fin de la durée de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique. S’il devait quitter les lieux avant l’heure convenue, et à tout le moins avant l’arrivée de représentant ou préposé de la Société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, il sera tenu de la perte, du vol et/ou de la dégradation des matériels, agencements, équipements et décoration mis à sa disposition au cours de la prestation.

 

Au début de la prestation, le client ayant procédé à la réservation se verra remettre une fiche avec les coordonnées du représentant de la Société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE qu’il s’engage à contacter sans délais en cas de difficulté.

  1. EVOLUTION DE LA REGLEMENTATION SANITAIRE

 

En cas d’évolution de la législation et/ou réglementation due, notamment, à la crise de la Covid-19 ainsi qu’à toute autre crise qui pourrait survenir, qui viendrait notamment limiter pour raisons sanitaires le nombre de convives autorisés à se réunir sur la voie publique, la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE pourra procéder à une division de la réservation.

 

Le client pourra ainsi à son choix bénéficier de plusieurs évènements ou prestation de pique-nique pour le nombre de personnes limitées par la réglementation, ou choisir de profiter le même jour de l’installation de plusieurs espaces accessibles au nombre de personnes limitées par la réglementation.

 

Si au cours de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique les participants de réunissent au-delà du nombre autorisé par la réglementation, ils en assumeront seuls la conséquence sans que la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE ne puisse être en aucune façon recherchée ou inquiétée à et égard.

  1. RESPONSABILITE - EXCLUSIONS

 

Les évènements et prestations de pique-nique peuvent se tenir dans des lieux publics ou privés. L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE est titulaire d’une assurance responsabilité civile couvrant les dommages susceptibles d’être causés par son fait ou celui de ses préposés dans les lieux privés choisis par le client lors de l’installation et de la désinstallation de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique.

 

Lorsque l’évènement ou la prestation de pique-nique a lieu dans un lieu public, le client sera entièrement et seul responsable de tout dommage qu’il serait susceptible de causer par son fait ou celui des gens et choses qu’il a sous sa garde.

Pendant la durée de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique, les matériels, agencements, équipements et décoration mis à sa disposition seront sous sa garde et son entière responsabilité.

En cas d’action de tiers à l’encontre de la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, il sera tenu de la relever et garantir.

 

De même, le client et ses convives s’engagent à respecter la réglementation, notamment sanitaire, applicable sur la voie publique, particulièrement pendant la durée de la pandémie due à la Covid-19

 

Le client qui procède à la réservation pour plusieurs personnes majeures devra, à première réquisition de la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE qui ferait face à toute mise en demeure ou une action en justice, communiquer l’identité de ses convives, à défaut de quoi il sera tenu pour seul responsable à l’égard de la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE et seul tenu de la garantir en cas d’action d’un tiers.

 

De même, la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE ne pourra être tenue pour responsable ou garantir d’une quelconque manière le client et ses convives en cas de dommage causé par quelque tiers que ce soit à ces derniers à l’occasion de l’évènement ou de la prestation de pique-nique. Dans un tel cas il appartiendra à la victime d’exercer tout recours à l’encontre du tiers responsable, qu’il s’agisse d’une personne privée ou publique, sans pouvoir inquiéter d’une quelconque manière que ce soit la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE.

  1. DONNEES PERSONNELLES

 

Les informations et données concernant le Client sont nécessaires à la gestion de sa commande et aux relations commerciales avec L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour permettre d'améliorer et personnaliser les services que proposés et les informations adressées.

 

Pour en savoir plus, il convient de consulter les conditions d’utilisation et la politique de confidentialité de L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE disponibles sur son site internet.