TERMS OF SERVICE

Updates on 05/29/2021

Preamble


These general conditions of use are concluded between the manager of the website, hereinafter "the Publisher",

and any person wishing to access the site and its services, hereinafter “the User”.



1. PRINCIPLES


The purpose of these general conditions of use is the legal framework of the site.

"L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" and its services.


The website www.l'instantpiquenique.com is a service of the company L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE,

SASU with a capital of 1,000 €, registered with the RCS of TOULON under the number…,

headquartered at BANDOL 83150 - 58 Rue Charles Gounod.

Director of Publication: Mr. Johan POURNY: +337.69.79.68.88


Any access or use of the "L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" site implies acceptance and compliance with all the terms of these General Conditions of Use and their unconditional acceptance.

Access to the user's site implies acceptance of these conditions.



2. SERVICES PROVIDED


The purpose of the "L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" site is to provide information on all of the company's activities.


It also allows the reservation and payment of events and picnic services in the places offered.



3. EVOLUTION AND DURATION OF THE T & Cs


These general conditions of use are concluded for an indefinite period. They produce their effects with regard to the user from the start of the use of the service.


The “L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE” website reserves the right to modify its general conditions of use at any time and without justification.



4. GENERAL ACCESS CONDITIONS


The user must be at least 18 years old, have the legal capacity required to comply with binding legal obligations

All costs relating to access to the Site, whether hardware, software or internet access costs, are exclusively the responsibility of the User. He is solely responsible for the proper functioning of his computer equipment as well as his Internet access.


"L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" implements all reasonable means at its disposal to ensure quality access to the Site. But he is under no obligation to do so.


"L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" cannot, moreover, be held responsible for any malfunction of the network or servers or any other event beyond reasonable control, which would prevent or degrade access to the Site.


"L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE" reserves the right to interrupt, temporarily suspend or modify without notice access to all or part of the Site, in order to ensure its maintenance, or for any other reason, without the interruption does not give rise to any right to any obligation or compensation.



5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


The following are the exclusive property of SASU L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE: all the elements appearing on the site www.linstantpiquenique.com and in particular the brands, logos, drawings, graphics, graphic charters, icons, texts, application, scripts, functionalities as well as their selection or combination appearing at the address www.linstantpiquenique.com or on the associated subdomains and other areas of the website.


Access to the site does not entail any transfer of the aforementioned rights. They are subject to protection under applicable intellectual and industrial property rights. L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE gives the user the right to personal, non-transferable, non-exclusive use of the site only in digital form and for the purpose of viewing the pages consulted. Said right relates to all the elements of the site which does not entail any transfer of the rights referred to above.


As such, the user is prohibited from any use contrary to their intended purpose, namely the normal use of the site, in particular to copy, reproduce, modify, distribute, display or sell, by any process or form whatsoever, in all or part, any element of the site or relating to it, and for any other purpose, including for commercial purposes, without the prior authorization of the Publisher.


In the event of illegal or unauthorized use of the site, L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE reserves the right to take any appropriate measure it deems necessary and, if necessary, to take any appropriate legal action, and / or report the violation to judicial and police authorities.



6. HYPERTEXT LINKS


The establishment by the user of any hypertext links to all or part of the site is strictly prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of the Publisher, requested by email at the following address: contact@linstantpiquenique.com


The Publisher is free to give or refuse his authorization, without having to justify his choice in any way. In the event that the Publisher grants its authorization, it will in all cases only be temporary, and may be withdrawn at any time in a perfectly discretionary manner without the Publisher having to justify it.


In any case, any link must be removed at the first request of the Editor.


Any information accessible from a link to other websites cannot be under the control of the Publisher, who declines all responsibility for their content.



7. RESPONSIBILITIES


The Publisher cannot be held liable in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation preventing access to the site or to one of its functions.

The connection equipment to the site is used under the full responsibility of the User, to whom it is the responsibility of taking all appropriate measures to protect their equipment and data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. The user is also solely responsible for the sites and data he consults.


The Publisher cannot be held responsible in the event of legal proceedings against the user due to the use of the site or any service accessible via the internet, nor in the event of non-compliance by the user hereof. terms and conditions.


The Publisher is not responsible for any damage caused to the User or to third parties and / or to the User's equipment as a result of his connection or use of the site. If the Publisher were to be the subject of legal proceedings or amicable or legal proceedings due to the use of the site by the User, he will have recourse against him to obtain compensation for all damages, convictions and costs that could possibly result. of these procedures.



8. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA


Data collected

The Site collects the following personal data:

Use: URL of the links through which the user accessed the site, the user's access provider, the user's Internet Protocol (IP) address

Reservation: when the user uses the online reservation: last name, first name, email address, telephone, postal address, financial data relating to the user's credit card

Payment: as part of the payment for the products and services offered on the site, financial data relating to the user's bank account or credit card are recorded.

Information concerning minors

The site is reserved for adults, and does not offer a service intended for minors. Data relating to minors is not knowingly collected, and if a person known to the Publisher to be under 18 sends personal data, it will be deleted or destroyed as soon as possible.


Use of personal data

The purpose of personal data collected from users is to provide site services, improve them and maintain a secure environment. More specifically, the uses are as follows:

  • Access and use of the website by the User,

  • Operation management and website optimization

  • Organization of the conditions of use of payment services

  • Verification, identification and authentication of data transmitted by the user,

  • Offer to the user the possibility of communicating with other users of the website,

  • Implementation of user assistance,

  • Personalization of services by displaying advertisements based on the user's browsing history, according to their preferences,

  • Prevention and detention of fraud, malware (malicious software) and management of security incidents,

  • Management of any disputes with users,

  • Sending commercial and advertising information based on user preferences


Sharing personal data with third parties

Personal data may be shared with third-party companies in the following cases:

When the user uses the payment services, for the implementation of its services, the site is in contact with third-party banking and financial companies with which it has entered into a contract. The data relating to the payment card used are only kept by the payment service provider for the execution of the transaction, and only for the time necessary to manage any complaints from cardholders. This payment information is encrypted and secure,

When the user publishes information accessible to the public in the free comment areas of the site,

When the user authorizes the website of a third party to access his data,

When the site uses the services of providers to provide user assistance, advertising and payment services. These service providers have limited access to user data, as part of the performance of these services, and have a contractual obligation to use them in accordance with the provisions of the applicable data protection regulations. personal character,

If the law requires it, the site can carry out the transmission of data to follow up the claims presented against it and to comply with the administrative and legal procedures,

If the site is involved in a merger, acquisition, transfer of assets or bankruptcy proceedings, it may be required to transfer or share all or part of its assets, including personal data; in this case, users would be informed before personal data is transferred to a third party.

The site implements organizational, technical, software and physical digital security measures to protect personal data against alteration, destruction and unauthorized access. However, it should be noted that the Internet is not a completely secure environment and the site cannot guarantee the security of the transmission and storage of information.

Implementation of user rights

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the user has the following rights, which he can exercise by making his request to the following address: L'Instant Pique-Nique - 58 Rue Charles Gounod - 83150 BANDOL

  • The right of access: the user can exercise his right of access to know the personal data concerning him. In this case, before the implementation of this right, the site may request proof of the user's identity in order to verify its accuracy.

  • The right of rectification: if the personal data held by the site are inaccurate, the user can request the updating of the information. It can also complete incomplete data, taking into account the purposes of the processing.

  • The right to delete data: the user can request the deletion of his personal data, if:

  • they are no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected or processed;

  • he withdraws his consent on which the processing of his personal data is based and there is no other legal basis for the processing;

  • he objects to the processing of his personal data and there is no overriding legitimate reason for the processing;

  • their personal data are subject to unlawful processing; his

  • his personal data must be erased to comply with a legal obligation.

  • The right to limit processing: the user can ask the site to limit the processing of personal data if he:

  • disputes the accuracy of his personal data while the site verifies them;

  • the processing is unlawful and he opposes the deletion of his personal data and requests the limitation;

  • the site no longer needs their personal data for processing purposes, but they are necessary for legal proceedings;

  • he objected to the treatment, for the period during which the site must verify the compelling legitimate reasons.

  • The right to object to data processing: the user can object to their data being processed, the L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE Site will respond to their request, unless they have a legitimate interest compelling for the processing or that it needs to continue to process your personal data to establish the legitimacy of its rights or to assert them, to defend itself in the context of legal action.

  • The right to portability: The user can request to receive personal data concerning him in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format. He may also ask to transmit this personal data to a third party, when possible. He has this right only if this measure relates to the personal data that he has provided, if the processing is based on consent or necessary for the performance of a contract between the Site and the User, and if the processing is carried out using automated processes.

  • The right to define their post-mortem instructions to determine how their personal data will be used and how their rights will be exercised after their death. If the Site is informed of his death, it will erase his personal data, unless it must keep them in application of legal or regulatory provisions and / or legal retention periods and, where applicable, after their communication to a designated third party. by him.


The user will not have to pay any fees to access his personal data, or to exercise any other right. However, he may be billed a reasonable amount of costs if his request is clearly unfounded, repetitive or excessive.


In order to confirm his identity and to guarantee his right of access to his personal data (or to exercise any other right), the Site may ask him to provide a copy of his identity document. This is a security measure to ensure that personal data is not disclosed to a person who is not authorized to receive it.



9. COOKIES


Browsing the L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE site may cause cookie (s) to be installed on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance. L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE uses cookies and tracking to improve and personalize the site and / or measure its audience.


If the User chooses to refuse all cookies, his navigation may be reduced to access certain pages of the site. The purpose of the cookies used by L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE is to allow or facilitate communication, to allow the provision of the services requested by the User, to recognize users during a next visit, to secure the payments that the User may be required to perform, record the language spoken by the User or other preferences necessary for the provision of the requested service.


By default, cookies are not automatically installed (with the exception of cookies necessary for the operation of the site and the services of L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, the installation of which is indicated by a banner). In accordance with applicable regulations, LA L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE will require the User's authorization before installing any other type of cookies. In order to avoid any inconvenience caused by these systematic authorization requests and to benefit from uninterrupted browsing, the User can configure his computer to accept cookies from L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE which can also memorize the refusal or the User acceptance of certain cookies.


By default browsers accept all cookies. The User can configure his computer to refuse the installation of cookies.



10. APPLICABLE LAW AND ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION.


Any dispute in connection with the use of the L'INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE site and its content is governed by French law and any dispute relating thereto will be subject to the jurisdiction of the French courts.


If any part of these general conditions of use should prove to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable, for any reason whatsoever, the provisions in question will be deemed unwritten, without calling into question the validity of the other provisions which will continue to apply. 'apply to Users.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

Mises à jour le 29/05/2021

Préambule

 

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont conclues entre le gérant du site internet, ci-après « l’Editeur »,

et toute personne souhaitant accéder au site et à ses services, ci-après « L’Utilisateur ».


 

1. PRINCIPES

 

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont pour objet l’encadrement juridique du site

« L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » et de ses services.

 

Le site internet www.l’instantpiquenique.com est un service de la société L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE,

SASU au capital de 1.000 €, immatriculée au RCS de TOULON sous le numéro 899 790 216,

dont le siège social est sis à BANDOL 83150 – 58 Rue Charles Gounod.

Directeur de la Publication : Monsieur Johan POURNY : +337.69.79.68.88

 

Tout accès ou utilisation du site « L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » suppose l’acceptation et le respect de l’ensemble des termes des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et leur acceptation inconditionnelle.

L’accès au site de l’utilisateur vaut acceptation de ces conditions.


 

2. SERVICES FOURNIS

 

Le site « L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de l’entreprise

 

Il permet également la réservation et le paiement d’événements et de prestation de pique-niques dans les lieux proposés.


 

3. EVOLUTION ET DUREE DES CGU

 

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont conclues pour une durée indéterminée. Elles produisent leurs effets à l’égard de l’utilisateur à compter du début de l’utilisation du service.

 

Le site internet « L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions générales d’utilisation à tout moment et sans justification.


 

4. CONDITIONS D’ACCÈS GÉNÉRALES

 

L’utilisateur doit avoir au moins 18 ans, disposer de la capacité juridique requise pour se soumettre à des obligations juridiques contraignantes

Tous les coûts afférents à l’accès au Site, que ce soient les frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à internet sont exclusivement à la charge de l’Utilisateur. Il est seul responsable du bon fonctionnement de son équipement informatique ainsi que de son accès à Internet.

 

« L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » met en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité au Site. Mais il n’est tenu à aucune obligation d’y parvenir.

 

« L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » ne peut, en outre, être tenue responsable de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable, qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès au Site.

 

« L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE » se réserve la possibilité d’interrompre, de suspendre momentanément ou de modifier sans préavis l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, afin d’en assurer la maintenance, ou pour toute autre raison, sans que l’interruption n’ouvre droit à aucune obligation ni indemnisation.


 

5. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

Sont la propriété exclusive de la SASU L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE : l’ensemble des éléments figurant sur le site www.linstantpiquenique.com et notamment les marques, logos, dessins, graphismes, chartes graphiques, icônes, textes, application, scripts, fonctionnalités ainsi que leur sélection ou combinaison apparaissant à l’adresse www.linstantpiquenique.com ou sur les sous-domaines associés et les autres domaines du site internet.

 

L’accès au site n’entraîne aucune cession des droits susvisés. Ils font l’objet de protection au titre des droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle applicables. L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE confère à l’utilisateur un droit d’usage personnel, non cessible, non exclusif du site uniquement sous forme numérique et aux fins de visualisation des pages consultées. Ledit droit porte sur l’ensemble des éléments du site qui n’entraîne aucune cession des droits visés ci-dessus.

 

A ce titre, l’utilisateur s’interdit tout usage contraire à leur destination, à savoir l’utilisation normale du site, notamment de copier, reproduire, modifier, distribuer, afficher ou vendre, par quelque procédé ou forme que ce soit, en tout ou partie, tout élément du site ou se rapportant à celui-ci, et pour toute autre finalité y compris à titre commercial, sans l’autorisation préalable de l’Editeur.

 

En cas d’utilisation illégale ou non autorisée du site, L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE se réserve le droit de prendre toute mesure adéquate qu’elle estime nécessaire et, le cas échéant, d’intenter toute action en justice appropriée, et/ou signaler l’infraction aux autorités judiciaires et de police.


 

6. LIENS HYPERTEXTES

 

La mise en place par l’utilisateur de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de l’Editeur, sollicitée par courriel à l’adresse suivante : contact@linstantpiquenique.com

 

L’Editeur est libre de donner ou refuser son autorisation, sans avoir à justifier de son choix en aucune façon. Dans le cas où l’Editeur accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci ne sera dans tous les cas que temporaire, et susceptible d’être retirée à tout moment de manière parfaitement discrétionnaire sans que l’Editeur n’ait à en justifier.

 

Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré à première demande de l’Editeur.

 

Toute information accessible depuis un lien vers d’autres sites internet ne saurait être sous le contrôle de l’Editeur qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.


 

7. RESPONSABILITES

 

La responsabilité de l’Editeur ne pourra être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement empêchant l’accès au site ou à l’une de ses fonctionnalités.

Le matériel de connexion au site est utilisé sous l’entière responsabilité de l’Utilisateur auquel il appartient de prendre toutes mesures appropriées pour protéger son matériel et ses données, notamment d’attaques virales par internet. L’utilisateur est par ailleurs Seul responsable des sites et données qu’il consulte.

 

L’Editeur ne pourra être tenu pour responsable ne cas de poursuites judiciaires contre l’utilisateur du fait de l’usage du site ou de tout service accessible via internet, pas plus qu’en cas de non-respect par l’utilisateur des présentes conditions générales.

 

L’Editeur n’est pas responsable des dommages causés à l’Utilisateur ou des tiers et/ou à l’équipement de l’Utilisateur du fait de sa connexion ou de son utilisation du site. Si l’Editeur venait à faire l’objet de poursuites ou de procédures amiable sou judiciaires à raison de l’utilisation du site par l’Utilisateur, il aura recours contre lui pour obtenir indemnisation de tous préjudices, condamnations et frais qui pourraient éventuellement découler de ces procédures.


 

8. PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

 

Données collectées

Le Site collecte les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

Utilisation : URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur

Réservation : lorsque l’utilisateur utilise la réservation en ligne : nom, prénom, adresse électronique, téléphone, adresse postale, données financières relatives à la carte de crédit de l’utilisateur

Paiement : dans le cadre du paiement des produits et prestations proposés sur le site, sont enregistrées des données financières relatives au compte bancaire, ou à la carte de crédit de l’utilisateur.

Informations concernant les mineurs

Le site est réservé aux personnes majeures, et ne propose pas de service destiné aux mineurs. Les données relatives aux mineurs ne sont pas collectées sciemment, et si une personne dont l’Editeur sait qu’elle a moins de 18 ans envoie des données personnelles, celles-ci seront supprimées ou détruites dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Utilisation des données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées auprès des utilisateurs ont pour objet la mise à disposition des services du site, leur amélioration et le maintien d’un environnement sécurisé. Plus précisément, les utilisations sont les suivantes :

  • Accès et utilisation du site web par l’Utilisateur,

  • Gestion du fonctionnement et optimisation du site web

  • Organisation des conditions d'utilisation des services de paiement 

  • Vérification, identification et authentification des données transmises par l'utilisateur, 

  • Proposition à l'utilisateur de la possibilité de communiquer avec d'autres utilisateurs du site web, 

  • Mise en œuvre d'une assistance utilisateur,

  • Personnalisation des services en affichant des publicités en fonction de l'historique de navigation de l'utilisateur, selon ses préférences, 

  • Prévention et détention des fraudes, malware (malicious software ou logiciel malveillant) et gestion des incidents de sécurité, 

  • Gestion des éventuels litiges avec les utilisateurs, 

  • Envoi d'informations commerciales et publicitaires en fonction des préférences de l'utilisateur

 

Partage des données personnelles avec des tiers

Les données personnelles peuvent peut-être partagées avec des sociétés tierces, dans les cas suivants :

Lorsque l'utilisateur utilise les services de paiement, pour la mise en œuvre de ses services, le site est en relation avec des sociétés bancaire et financière tierces avec lesquels elle a passé contrat. Les données relatives à la carte de paiement utilisée ne sont conservées par le prestataire de services de paiement que pour l'exécution de la transaction, et uniquement pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion des éventuelles réclamations des titulaires de carte. Ces informations de paiement sont cryptées et sécurisées,

Lorsque l'utilisateur publie, dans les zones de commentaires libres du site, des informations accessibles au public, 

Lorsque l'utilisateur autorise le site web d'un tiers à accéder à ses données, 

Lorsque le site recourt aux services de prestataires pour fournir l'assistance utilisateurs, la publicité et les services de paiement. Ces prestataires disposent d'un accès limité aux données de l'utilisateur, dans le cadre de l'exécution de ces prestations, et ont une obligation contractuelle de les utiliser en conformité avec les dispositions de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, 

Si la loi l'exige, le site peut effectuer la transmission de données pour donner suite aux réclamations présentées contre lui et se conformer aux procédures administratives et judiciaires,

Si le site est impliqué dans une opération de fusion, acquisition, cession d'actifs ou procédure de redressement judiciaire, il pourra être amené à céder ou partager tout ou partie de ses actifs, y compris les données à caractère personnel ; dans ce cas, les utilisateurs seraient informés avant que les données à caractère personnel ne soient transférées à une tierce personne.

Le site met en œuvre des mesures organisationnelles, techniques, logicielles et physiques en matière de sécurité du numérique pour protéger les données personnelles contre les altérations, destruction et accès non autorisés. Toutefois, il est à signaler qu'Internet n’est pas un environnement complètement sécurisé et le site ne peut pas garantir la sécurité de la transmission et du stockage des informations

Mise en œuvre des droits des utilisateurs

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l'utilisateur dispose des droits suivants, qu'il peut exercer en faisant sa demande à l'adresse suivante : L’Instant Pique-Nique – 58 Rue Charles Gounod – 83150 BANDOL

  • Le droit d'accès : l'utilisateur peut exercer son droit d'accès pour connaître les données personnelles le concernant. Dans ce cas, avant la mise en œuvre de ce droit, le site pourra demander une preuve de l'identité de l'utilisateur afin d'en vérifier l'exactitude 

  • Le droit de rectification : si les données à caractère personnel détenues par le site sont inexactes, l'utilisateur peut demander la mise à jour des informations. Il peut également compléter les données incomplètes, en tenant compte des finalités du traitement.

  • Le droit de suppression des données : l'utilisateur peut demander la suppression de ses données à caractère personnel, si :

  • elles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été  collectées ou traitées ; 

  • il retire son consentement sur lequel est fondé le traitement de ses données personnelles et il n'existe pas d'autre fondement juridique au traitement ; 

  • il s’oppose au traitement de ses données personnelles et il n'existe pas de motif légitime impérieux pour le traitement ; 

  • ses données personnelles font l'objet d'un traitement illicite ; ses 

  • ses données personnelles doivent être effacées pour respecter une obligation légale. 

  • Le droit à la limitation du traitement : l'utilisateur peut demander au site de limiter le traitement des données personnelles s’il :

  • conteste l'exactitude de ses données personnelles alors que le site les vérifie ; 

  • le traitement est illicite et il s’oppose à la suppression de ses données personnelles et demande la limitation ; 

  • le site n’a plus besoin de ses données personnelles à des fins de traitement, mais celles-ci sont nécessaires dans le cadre d'actions en justice ; 

  • il s’est opposé au traitement, pour la période au cours de laquelle le site doit vérifier les motifs légitimes impérieux.

  • Le droit de s'opposer au traitement des données : l'utilisateur peut s'opposer à ce que ses données soient traitées, le Site L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE répondra à sa demande, à moins qu’il n’ait un intérêt légitime impérieux pour le traitement ou qu’il ait besoin de continuer à traiter vos données personnelles pour établir la légitimité de ses droits ou les faire valoir, pour se défendre dans le cadre d'une action en justice.

  • Le droit à la portabilité : L’utilisateur peut demander à recevoir les données personnelles qui le concerne dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine. Il peut également demander de transmettre ces données personnelles à un tiers, lorsque cela est possible. Il n’a ce droit que si cette mesure porte sur les données personnelles qu’il a fournies, si le traitement est fondé sur le consentement ou nécessaire à l'exécution d'un contrat entre le Site et l’Utilisateur, et si le traitement est effectué à l'aide de procédés automatisés.

  • Le droit de définir ses instructions post-mortem pour déterminer la manière dont ses données personnelles seront utilisées et la manière dont ses droits seront exercés après son décès. Si le Site est informé de son décès, il effacera ses données personnelles, sauf s’il doit les conserver en application des dispositions légales ou réglementaires et/ou des délais de conservation légaux et, le cas échéant, après leur communication à un tiers désigné par ses soins.

 

L’utilisateur n’aura pas à payer de frais pour accéder à ses données personnelles, ou pour exercer tout autre droit. Il pourra toutefois lui être facturés des frais d'un montant raisonnable si sa demande est clairement infondée, répétitive ou excessive.

 

Afin de confirmer son identité et à garantir son droit d'accès à ses données personnelles (ou d'exercer tout autre droit), le Site pourra lui demander de fournir une copie de sa pièce d'identité. Il s'agit d'une mesure de sécurité visant à garantir que les données personnelles ne sont pas divulguées à une personne qui n'est pas autorisée à les recevoir.


 

9. COOKIES

 

La navigation sur le site L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE utilise les cookies et le tracking aux fins d’améliorer et personnaliser le site et/ou en mesurer l’audience.

 

Si l’Utilisateur choisit de refuser l’ensemble des cookies, sa navigation pourra être réduite pour accéder à certaines pages du site. Les cookies utilisés par L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE ont pour finalité de permettre ou faciliter la communication, de permettre la fourniture des services demandés par l’Utilisateur, de reconnaître les utilisateurs lors d’une prochaine visite, de sécuriser les paiements que l’Utilisateur peut être amené à réaliser, d’enregistrer la langue parlée par l’Utilisateur ou autres préférences nécessaires à la fourniture du service demandé.

 

Par défaut, les cookies ne sont pas automatiquement installés (à l’exception des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site et des services de L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE, dont l’installation est signalée par un bandeau). Conformément à la réglementation applicable, LA L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE requerra l’autorisation de l’Utilisateur avant d’implanter tout autre type de cookies. Afin d’éviter toute gêne occasionnée par ces demandes d’autorisation systématiques et profiter d’une navigation ininterrompue, l’Utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur afin d’accepter les cookies de L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE qui peut également mémoriser le refus ou l’acceptation de l’Utilisateur relatif à certains cookies.

 

Par défaut les navigateurs acceptent tous les cookies. L’Utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies.


 

10. DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION.

 

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site L’INSTANT PIQUE-NIQUE et son contenu est régi par le Droit Français et tout litige éventuel s’y rapportant sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux français.

 

Si une partie des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation devait s’avérer illégale, invalide ou inapplicable, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, les dispositions en question seraient réputées non écrites, sans remettre en cause la validité des autres dispositions qui continueront de s’appliquer aux Utilisateurs.